FREE ONLINE EVENT

 

S/4HANA: Your path to the optimal licensing landscape

 

24 April 2024

17:00 CET (Berlin), 18:00 SAST (Cape Town),
10:00 CST (Mexico City), 11:00 EST (New York) 

AN UNCLEAR, OVER-LICENSED ENVIRONMENT IS
NOT A GOOD START FOR S/4HANA

When considering how best to manage the complex technology change, optimisation of the basics, i.e. the licences, is often neglected, But the reality is that a poor foundation cannot be a good platform for a healthy SAP landscape.

Many companies leave licence management to SAP or use SAP’s STAR analysis. They believe they are well equipped for the future - and that can be an expensive mistake. You can save 20 to 30% in costs - we will be happy to show you how!

 

 

NEED ANOTHER TIME ZONE?

S/4HANA: Your path to the optimal licensing landscape

Event-Language: English

09:00 CST (GER)

S/4HANA: Dein Weg zu einer optimalen Lizenzlandschaft

Event-Language: German

14:00 CST (GER)

WHAT YOU CAN EXPECT FROM THE WEBINAR

Regardless of what path you chose for your S/4HANA transformation, no costly mistakes should be allowed in the run-up.

 

We have been supporting companies on their way to S/4HANA for years with our optimisation tools samQ and, more recently, visoryQ. Our experience from these projects provides you with important tips and cross-references on what to look out for during the transformation.

 

In this webinar, we will focus on the following points in particular:

What is the best way to prepare for a transformation?

Which details are particularly important and are the cost drivers in a transformation?

What steps need to be taken for a successful transformation?

How do you find out which path to S/4HANA is the best one for your company?

THE SPEAKER(S)



TONY WISE
Vice President, APAC
Tony is an expert in SAP licensing. He has worked for major software companies in Asia Pacific for the past 25 years, leading both regional and global teams, and is highly experienced in analysing SAP environments and advising customers on their optimal SAP licensing requirements. If you are looking for compliance whilst maximising ROI, call Tony!



FRANCISCO HANSEN
COO
Francisco's strength is his top management experience in a wide variety of industries without losing his eye for detail. He leads the business and advisory team in North and South America. His deep background in IT management and delivery combined with over 20 years of experience in virtually every industry makes him your top-level SAP solutions contact. Strategic top-level solution development from a bird’s-eye view? Then Francisco :)

REGISTER TODAY

Get the true benefits from this webinar and achieve drastic
savings on your SAP licenses.

  © 2023 All Rights Reserved  

Imprint          Privacy

Built with