ONLINE-EVENT

RISE with SAP: Are the benefits or the cost on the RISE?

(EMEA & APAC)

January 26, 2022

08:00 (GMT), 09:00 (CET), 12:00 (GST), 13:30 (IST), 15:00 (ICT),

16:00 (SGT), 19:00 (AEDT)

SIGN UP NOW

 

WHAT CAN YOU EXPECT:

SAP has recently started offering it’s RISE with SAP, an ERP system in the cloud, without the annoying system maintenance and basis administration.

A furnished apartment with a designer look, in other words.

 

What does the future licensing model look like and would a switch be worth it?

We will show you our brand new RISE with SAP simulation in samQ

 

We compare your current license model with the RISE with SAP license model and make the profitability of a changeover transparent.

A tempting idea? More in the webinar.

 

Sign up now…

  © 2021 All Rights Reserved  

Imprint          Privacy

Built with