ONLINE-EVENT

Is Agile GRC still relevant for SAP?

(NAFTA & LATAM)

November 03, 2021

12:00 (EDT), 11:00 (CDT), 09:00 (PDT), 13:00 (BRT)

SIGN UP NOW

 

WHAT YOU TO EXPECT?

We will review agile GRC and its relevance to SAP. How to implement an agile GRC solution and how to maintain a agile GRC solution in your SAP environment.

 

Sign up now…

  © 2021 All Rights Reserved  

Imprint          Privacy

Built with