FREE ONLINE EVENT FOR US+CA & LATAM Region

 

How to automatically & accurately assess the TCO & impact of RISE with SAP

 

01 February 2023

08:00 (PDT), 10:00 (CDT), 11:00 (EDT), 12:00 (BRT), 17:00 (CET)

DON’T GUESS THE TCO OF YOUR SAP ERP SOFTWARE !

Understanding, managing, and optimizing the total cost of ownership (“TCO”) of SAP Software has always been a complex discipline, and “RISE with SAP” has brought even more unknowns to the calculation.

 

VOQUZ Labs has addressed this issue by creating the first automated tool designed specifically to provide customers with a quick yet deep insight into the TCO of RISE with SAP, and compare it to other SAP licensing options such as on-premise and moving to a hyperscaler. In combination with our expert advisors, you will be on the front foot when it comes to dealing with SAP during any negotiation process.

 

NEED ANOTHER LANGUAGE/TIME ZONE?

Die Auswirkungen von “RISE with SAP” & TCO automatisch und

exakt bewerten

14:00 CEST

How to automatically & accurately assess the TCO &

impact of RISE with SAP

(EMEA & APAC)

09:00 CEST

YOUR WEBINAR EXPERIENCE

In October 2022 VOQUZ Labs launched its automated RISE with SAP and S/4HANA assessment service, and we have already seen enormous interest in the offering, and the benefits it can bring to your analysis of any S/4 HANA or RISE with SAP proposal.

 

We have every expectation that SAP will double down on its RISE push in 2023, and in this session we will again explain how you can expertly and automatically evaluate any proposal.

 

 Understand the various ways to license SAP ERP Software

 

 Make clear and reliable cost comparisons as you decide your future SAP environment (ECC, S/4HANA, RISE)

 

 Have a well-organized decision process about S/4HANA and RISE migrations, including ROI and TCO calculations

THE SPEAKER(S)



Viviana Quintero
Sales Manager Americas
Viviana's strength is definitely her pull towards the goal while sensing, questioning, and considering the needs of all stakeholders. The keywords are equally relationship management and goal achievement. She draws on over 20 years of experience in IT companies' sales, operations, and finance in the North and Latin American regions. Do you want short-term AND long-term success? Then Viviana :)



Eduardo Duran
Director of Sales Americas
Eduardo has 15+ years of multinational and intercultural experience in consultative software sales, strategic management and business development. Most recently he has focused on SAP license optimization with VOQUZ Labs in the North American region. Strategizing path forward? Then Eduardo :)



Francisco Hansen
Vice President, America
Francisco’s special field is the negotiation of SAP contracts, SAP licensing strategies and evaluation of license contracts in migration scenarios. He leads the business and advisory team in North and South America. His deep background in IT management and delivery combined with over 20 years of experience in virtually every industry makes him your top-level SAP solutions contact. Strategic birdview solution development? Then Francisco :)

REGISTER TODAY

Get the true benefits from this webinar and achieve drastic
savings on your SAP licenses.

  © 2022 All Rights Reserved  

Imprint          Privacy

Built with