FREE ONLINE EVENT FOR EMEA & APAC Region

 

How to automatically & accurately assess the TCO & impact of RISE with SAP

 

01 February 2023

08:00 (GMT), 09:00 (CET), 11:00 (GST), 12:30 (IST), 15:00 (SGT), 17:00 (AEST)

DON’T GUESS THE TCO OF YOUR SAP ERP SOFTWARE !

Understanding, managing, and optimizing the total cost of ownership (“TCO”) of SAP Software has always been a complex discipline, and “RISE with SAP” has brought even more unknowns to the calculation.

 

VOQUZ Labs has addressed this issue by creating the first automated tool designed specifically to provide customers with a quick yet deep insight into the TCO of RISE with SAP, and compare it to other SAP licensing options such as on-premise and moving to a hyperscaler. In combination with our expert advisors, you will be on the front foot when it comes to dealing with SAP during any negotiation process.

 

NEED ANOTHER LANGUAGE/TIME ZONE?

Die Auswirkungen von “RISE with SAP” & TCO automatisch und

exakt bewerten

14:00 CEST

How to automatically & accurately assess the TCO &

impact of RISE with SAP

(US+CA & LATAM)

17:00 CEST

YOUR WEBINAR EXPERIENCE

In October 2022 VOQUZ Labs launched its automated RISE with SAP and S/4HANA assessment service, and we have already seen enormous interest in the offering, and the benefits it can bring to your analysis of any S/4 HANA or RISE with SAP proposal.

 

We have every expectation that SAP will double down on its RISE push in 2023, and in this session we will again explain how you can expertly and automatically evaluate any proposal.

 

 Understand the various ways to license SAP ERP Software

 

 Make clear and reliable cost comparisons as you decide your future SAP environment (ECC, S/4HANA, RISE)

 

 Have a well-organized decision process about S/4HANA and RISE migrations, including ROI and TCO calculations

THE SPEAKER(S)



Rogan Morrison
Director Business Development, EMEA
Rogan combines architectural understanding, project efficiency and license knowledge to provide your organization strategic value across your SAP licenses. He has 20 years of SAP experience in delivering large SAP program transformations and has been involved in SAP Enterprise Architecture and pre-sales initiatives in Africa and the Middle East. This makes him your first point of contact when it comes to hands-on SAP solutions. Hands-On? Then Rogan :)



Tony Wise
Vice President, APAC
Tony is an expert in SAP licensing. He has worked for major software companies in Asia Pacific for the past 25 years, leading both regional and global teams, and is highly experienced in analysing SAP environments and advising customers on their optimal SAP licensing requirements. If you are looking for compliance whilst maximising ROI, call Tony!

REGISTER TODAY

Get the true benefits from this webinar and achieve drastic
savings on your SAP licenses.

  © 2022 All Rights Reserved  

Imprint          Privacy

Built with